Cookies:


There was a second serious interested party who then asked us to find another original DB5 LHD Convertible for him as well. With a bit of luck, we actually found a very nice second car and were able to serve the second interested party as well. We would like to share with you this rare photo of two original LHD Convertibles with us in Oerlinghausen.

We have been intensively involved with the brand over the last few months. We are enthusiastic, learn every day and realize: Aston Martin enthusiasts are extremely nice people and very passionate about the brand. Aston Martin is fun for us!

We will be looking for interesting cars in the future and delving even deeper into the fascinating history of this company. Feel free to let us know if you have an exciting car for us or are looking for one. We look forward to an exciting exchange with you!

Cookies:


Es gab einen zweiten ernsthaften Interessenten, der uns daraufhin gebeten hat, auch für ihn ein originales weiteres DB5 LHD Cabriolet zu finden. Mit etwas Glück haben wir tatsächlich ein sehr schönes zweites Auto gefunden und konnten damit auch den zweiten Interessenten bedienen. Wir möchten dieses seltene Foto von zwei originalen LHD-Cabriolets bei uns in Oerlinghausen mit Ihnen teilen.

Wir haben uns in den letzten Monaten intensiv mit der Marke beschäftigt. Wir sind begeistert, lernen jeden Tag dazu und stellen fest: Aston Martin Enthusiasten sind extrem nette Menschen und sehr leidenschaftlich mit der Marke verbunden. Aston Martin macht uns Spaß!

Wir werden uns in Zukunft nach interessanten Fahrzeugen umschauen und noch tiefer in die faszinierende Geschichte dieser Firma einsteigen. Lassen Sie uns gerne wissen, wenn Sie einen spannenden Wagen für uns haben oder auf der Suche sind. Wir freuen uns auf einen spannenden Austausch mit Ihnen!