Cookies:


  • German first delivery
  • Only 3,440 kilometres
  • Strictly limited to 300 units
  • 450 hp / 331kW

Sales price: 85.000 Eur

In 2018, BMW launched the "BMW M4 Convertible Edition 30 Years" model, limited to just 300 units, to mark its 30th anniversary.

The open-top four-seater thrills with 450 hp / 331 kW and has been available exclusively with the M Competition package, i.e. the M sports exhaust system, the Adaptive M suspension with specific SPORT mode as well as an extremely sporty set-up for the DSC driving stability control and the active M differential.

This model was only available in the two colours Macao blue metallic and Mandarin II uni in combination with the full Merino leather upholstery. The headrests are embossed with the Edition 30 years lettering.

The BMW M4 Convertible Edition 30 Years shown here was first registered in Southern Germany in October 2018. To date, the car is part of a great collection and has only run approximately 3,440 kilometres. It is in a very well-maintained and as-new condition.

The car was ordered in the colour combination Macao blue metallic with the full leather interior in black/silverstone. The optional equipment includes a head-up display, a reversing camera and various driving assistance systems.

Verkaufspreis: 85.000 Eur

Cookies:


  • Deutsche Erstauslieferung
  • Erst 3.440 Kilometer
  • Streng limitiert auf 300 Exemplare
  • 450 PS / 331kW

Verkaufspreis: 85.000 Eur

Im Jahr 2018 brachte BMW anlässlich des 30-jährigens Jubiläums das auf nur 300 Exemplare limitierte Editionsmodell „BMW M4 Cabrio Edition 30 Jahre“ auf den Markt.

Der offene Viersitzer begeistert mit 450 PS / 331 kW und ist ausschließlich mit dem M Competition Paket erhältlich gewesen, d.h. der M Sportabgasanlage, dem Adaptiven M Fahrwerk mit spezifischem SPORT Modus sowie einer extrem sportlichen Abstimmung für die Fahrstabilitätsregelung DSC und das aktive M Differenzial.

Dieses Modell gab es nur in den beiden Farben Macaoblau metallic und Mandarin II uni in Kombination mit der Volllederausstattung Merino. Die Kopfstützen sind mit dem Edition 30 Jahre Schriftzug geprägt.

Das hier gezeigte BMW M4 Cabrio Edition 30 Jahre wurde erstmals im Oktober 2018 in Süddeutschland zugelassen. Der Wagen ist bis heute Teil einer tollen Sammlung und hat lediglich ca. 3.440 Kilometer gelaufen. Er befindet sich in einem sehr gepflegten und neuwertigen Zustand.

Bestellt wurde der Wagen in der Farbkombination Macaoblau metallic mit der Volllederausstattung im Farbton Schwarz/Silverstone. Zur Sonderausstattung gehören unter anderem ein Head-Up-Display, eine Rückfahrkamera und diverse Fahrassistenzsysteme.

Verkaufspreis: 85.000 Eur