Cookies:


The well-known Clubsport package was optionally available for the Type 997 GT3 vehicles. This gives the road car, which is very sporty by nature, a significantly higher suitability for circuit use and offers the driver even more safety. An essential part of the Clubsport package is the integrated roll cage, which is bolted to the body. In addition, red 6-point seat belts from Schroth and a fire extinguisher with holder are installed.

  • Swedish first delivery in September 2010
  • Only 1.638 original kilometers
  • New car condition
  • Original books & tools

Sale price: 190.000 Eur incl. VAT (deductible)

The Porsche 997 GT3 MKII Clubsport shown here was delivered to the Porsche Centre Stockholm in Sweden on 17.09.2010 in Indian red with black interior.

The car remained in Sweden until 2016 before we sold it to a great collection in Germany. To date, the car has only 1.638 original kilometers and is in a new car condition.

An essential part of the Clubsport package is the integrated roll cage, which is bolted to the body. In addition, red 6-point seat belts from Schroth and a fire extinguisher with holder are installed.

The scope of delivery naturally also includes the original on-board folder with operating instructions and maintenance booklet as well as the fire extinguisher, the key for the central locks and the small compressor.

Sales price: 190.000 Eur incl. VAT (deductible)

Cookies:


Für die GT3-Fahrzeuge des Typ 997 war optional das bekannte Clubsportpaket erhältlich. Das verleiht dem von Haus aus sehr sportlichen Straßenfahrzeug eine bedeutend höhere Eignung für den Rundstreckeneinsatz und bietet dem Fahrer noch mehr Sicherheit. Wesentlicher Bestandteil des Clubsportpaketes ist der integrierte und mit der Karosserie verschraube Überrollkäfig. Zusätzlich sind rote 6-Punkt-Gurte von Schroth und ein Feuerlöscher mit Halterung installiert.

  • Schwedische Erstauslieferung im September 2010
  • Erst 1.638 Originalkilometer
  • Neuwagenzustand
  • Originale Books & Tools vorhanden

Verkaufspreis: 190.000 Eur inkl. MwSt. (ausweisbar)

Der hier gezeigte Porsche 997 GT3 MKII Clubsport wurde am 17.09.2010 in der Farbe indischrot mit schwarzen Interieur an das Porsche Zentrum Stockholm in Schweden ausgeliefert.

Der Wagen verblieb bis zum Jahr 2016 in Schweden bevor wir ihn in eine tolle Sammlung nach Deutschland verkauft haben. Bis heute hat der Wagen nur 1.638 Originalkilometer gelaufen und befindet sich im Neuwagenzustand.

Wesentlicher Bestandteil des Clubsportpaketes ist der integrierte und mit der Karosserie verschraube Überrollkäfig. Zusätzlich sind rote 6-Punkt-Gurte von Schroth und ein Feuerlöscher mit Halterung installiert.

Zum Lieferumfang gehört natürlich auch die originale Bordmappe mit Bedienungsanleitung und Wartungsheft sowie der Feuerlöscher, der Schlüssel für die Zentralverschlüsse und der Kleinkompressor.

Verkaufspreis: 190.000 Eur inkl. MwSt. (ausweisbar)